Digest
The first "Digest" of new arrivals in the new year 2021! We are launching a permanent column of new arrivals and replenishment of the assortment.
In early January, we have a couple of new products that we will tell you about and show you below.


Radio stations

A novelty from Motorola, a portable radio station model DP 4401 Ex UHF in a black and blue case.

  • The ATEX certified DP4401 Ex radio provides high quality voice and data communications.

    Supports up to 32 channels, has three programmable buttons, an emergency call button, man-in-trouble and work alone. Complies with IP67 standard.

    The rugged construction provides reliable protection from wind and dust, the ability to withstand being in water at a depth of one meter for 30 minutes (IP67).

     

    GPS trackers

    For the first time we have GPS trackers from the Ukrainian manufacturer Cargo. This solution for car owners gps tracker will reduce the risk of irrecoverable loss of the car and will allow you to immediately detect it in case of theft, unauthorized access or removal to the penalty area.

  • Compact GPS device for vehicle tracking. Designed for monitoring cars, trucks, motorcycles, forklifts. The miniature body made of high quality plastic allows you to place the tracker anywhere in the car.

    The high level of components used guarantees the high-quality operation of the device. Production and service center are located on the territory of Ukraine, supported by all Ukrainian GPS monitoring systems.

     

    T-shirts

     

    New print from Ukrainian artist Roman Shosti, creator of Peklo.Toys famous and bright T-shirts.

  • T-shirt Peklo.Toys Hare-Varyag new drawing from Peklo.Toys, created in Ukraine. As always, the images are made in a single unique style of the artist, which gives its own touch of style. And, of course, it does not do without Ukrainian symbols in the drawing depicts a trident on a wooden shield.

    The image of a hare with a battle ax and a wooden shield with an earring in the ear and an arrow, with a painted combat color of the face makes it clear that this is the Varyag Hare.

     

    Belts

     

    A tactical belt is an obligatory part of army uniforms and uniforms. New from the American brand Raptor Tactical ODIN Belt Mark I tactical belt in Multicam color with COBRA aluminum buckle.

  • On the outside there are two Velcro panels for adjusting the size and fixing, on the inside there is a secret compartment with a zipper.
    The aluminum COBRA buckle securely locks the belt in the closed position and at the same time can be easily unfastened, even when wearing gloves, by simultaneously pressing the two latches. Fits all standard combat trouser loops. The belt can be supplemented with a tactical belt.

     

    Books

     

    Another novelty is the charter, which sets out the doctrine, tactics, techniques and methods of combat use of deep reconnaissance units. The provisions of this charter are consistent with the doctrine of the combat use of ground forces (field manual FM 100-5).

  • The book "Operations of deep reconnaissance units" is a charter. Translated in full - the same original as in English, without exceptions and abbreviations.

    The style of presentation and division into sections is also fully preserved. For a better understanding of the material, a list of abbreviations and abbreviations is provided at the end of the book. The book is intended to study foreign military experience. Prepared by the US Army Infantry School.

     

    Prices are current at the time of publication.

Digest
Первый "Дайджест" новых поступлений в новом году 2021! Мы запускаем постоянную рубрику новых поступлений и пополнений ассортимента. 
В начале января у нас есть парочку новинок о которых мы расскажем и покажем вам ниже. 

Радиостанции

Новинка от компании Motorola портативная радиостанция модель DP 4401 Ex UHF в черно-синем корпусе. 

  • Радиостанция DP4401 Ex с сертификатом ATEX обеспечивает высокое качество голосовой связи и передачи данных.

    Поддерживает до 32 каналов, имеет три программируемые кнопки, кнопку экстренного вызова, поддерживает функции "человек в беде" и "работа в одиночку". Соответствует требованиям стандарта IP67.

    Прочная конструкция дает надежную защиту от ветра и пыли, способность выдержать пребывание в воде на глубине до одного метра в течение 30 минут (IP67).

    GPS трекеры

    Впервые у нас GPS-трекеры от украинского производителя Cargo. Это решение для автовладельцев gps tracker снизит риск безвозвратной утраты автомобиля и позволит сразу обнаружить его в случае угона, доступа посторонних или вывоза на штрафную площадку. 

  • Войдите на сайт, чтобы
    добавить товар в избранное
  • Войдите на сайт, чтобы
    добавить товар в избранное
  • Компактное GPS устройство для слежения за автотранспортом. Предназначен для мониторинга за легковыми, грузовыми автомобилями, мотоциклами, погрузчиками. Миниатюрный корпус из высококачественного пластика позволяет разместить трекер в любой части автомобиля. 

    Высокий уровень используемых компонентов даёт гарантию качественной работы устройства. Производство и сервисный центр находятся на территории Украины, поддерживается всеми украинскими системами GPS мониторинга.

     

    Футболки

     

    Новый принт от украинского художника  Романа Шости создателя Peklo.Toys известные и яркие футболки. 

  • Футболка Peklo.Toys Заяц-Варяг новый рисунок от Peklo.Toys, создан в Украине. Как и всегда изображение выполнены в едином уникальном стиле художника что дает свою нотку стиля. И конечно же не обходится без Украинской символики в рисунке изображен тризуб на деревяном щите.

    Образ зайца с боевым топором и деревяным щитом с серьгой в ухе и стрелой, с раскрашеным боевым окрасом лица дает понять что это Заяц-Варяг.

     

    Ремни

     

    Тактический ремень – обязательная часть армейского обмундирования и формы. Новинка от американского бренда Raptor Tactical тактический ремень ODIN Belt Mark I в цвете Multicam с алюминевой пряжкой COBRA.

  • На внешней части расположены две велкро панели для регулировки размера и фиксации, на внутренней – потайное отделение на молнии. 
    Алюминиевая пряжка COBRA надежно фиксирует ремень в закрытом положении и при этом легко расстегивается даже в перчатках при одновременном нажатии на два фиксатора. Подходит для всех стандартных петель боевых брюк. Ремень может доукомплектовываться тактическим поясом.

     

    Книги 

     

    Еще одна из новинок это устав, в котором изложены доктрина, тактика, приемы и способы боевого применения подразделений глубинной разведки. Положения данного устава согласованы с доктриной боевого  применения сухопутных войск (полевой устав FM 100-5). 

  • Книга «Операции подразделений глубинной разведки» является уставом. Переведен полностью – тот же оригинал, что и на английском языке, без изъятий и сокращений.

    Стиль изложения и разбивка по разделам также полностью сохранена. Для большего понимания материала в конце книги приведен список сокращений и аббревиатур. Книга предназначена для изучения иностранного военного опыта. Подготовлена Пехотной школой Армии США.

     

    Цены актуальны во время публикации.