0
My order
Wishlist
Add items to wish list

Polo Shirts

Sort:
by popularity cheaper first by name
View:

 The Punisher online store offers servicemen, police officers, rescuers, security guards, tourists, hunters, fishermen, athletes and military-style connoisseurs to buy branded M Tac polos shirts on favorable terms. Our catalog contains original models of universal shirts polos with short and long sleeves, khaki, camouflage and exclusive prints from a famous Ukrainian brand. 

M-Tac Polo Shirt: types, purpose, characteristics

Tactical polo shirts with short and long sleeves - analog cut with police uniforms made of 100% nylon. The material is elastic, fits the body and does not hinder movements, absorbs moisture well and removes sweat, dries quickly, is unpretentious to wear, does not absorb dirt, and is easy to wash. Products are completed with short sleeves, classic polo turn-down collar with a buttoned strap, Velcro platforms for chevrons.

  Polo shirts are sewn for soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, designed for extreme field and combat conditions of operation, can be worn in any weather and for a long time. Therefore, they are ideal for people who lead an active lifestyle and go in for sports, fishermen, hunters, tourists, airsoft players.

Buy "M-Tac" polo shirt in Ukraine

   The store's catalog contains the most popular M-Tac polos shirts for professional, everyday wear and sports training:

  • tactical polo shirts (short and long sleeves).

   Each "M-Tac"  polo shirt is original, made with the expectation of long-term operation in extreme conditions of a military campaign, intense sports training and tactical combat, has a 2-4-fold safety margin, duplicated seam, stylish design and a wide range of colors. All products are certified and protected by the manufacturer's warranty.

   You can choose branded M-Tac polos shirts in the store's catalog using a convenient search system, photos and descriptions on the site. Delivery of purchased goods in Kiev, Zaporozhye, Kharkov, Lvov, Dnipro, Chernigov, Odessa, Vinnitsa, Poltava, Mariupol and other cities of Ukraine - in the shortest possible time.

  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
Up

0
Мой заказ
Желания
Добавьте товары в желания

Поло

Сортировка:
по популярности сначала дешевле по названию
Отображение:

 Интернет-магазин Punisher предлагает военнослужащим, сотрудникам полиции, спасателям, охранникам, туристам, охотникам, рыболовам, спортсменам и ценителям «милитари»-стиля купить фирменные M Tac поло на выгодных условиях. В нашем каталоге представлены оригинальные модели универсальных поло с коротким и длинным рукавом, защитного цвета, камуфляжные и эксклюзивными принтами от известного украинского бренда. 

M-Tac поло: виды, назначение, характеристики

Рубашки-поло тактические с коротким и длинным рукавом — аналоговые по покрою с полицейскими форменными поло изделия из 100%-ного нейлона. Материал эластичен, облегает тело и не сковывает движений, хорошо впитывает влагу и выводит пот, быстро сохнет, неприхотливы в носке, не впитывают грязь, легко стираются. Изделия комплектуются коротким рукавом, классическим для поло отложным воротничком с планкой на пуговицах, платформами-велкро под шевроны.

   Шьются поло для бойцов ВСУ, рассчитаны на экстремальные полевые и боевые условия эксплуатации, могут носиться в любую погоду и длительное время. Поэтому они идеально подходят для людей, ведущих активный образ жизни и занимающихся спортом, рыболовов, охотников, туристов, страйкболистов.

Купить «М-Так» поло в Украине

   В каталоге магазина представлены наиболее востребованные M-Tac поло для профессионального, повседневного ношения и спортивных тренировок:

  • рубашки-поло тактические (короткий и длинный рукав).

   Каждое «М-Так» поло оригинальное, сшито с расчетом на длительную эксплуатацию в экстремальных условиях военного похода, интенсивных спортивных тренировок и тактического боя, имеет 2-4-кратный запас прочности, дублированный шов, стильный дизайн и широкую цветовую гамму. Вся продукция сертифицирована и защищена гарантией производителя.

   Выбрать фирменные M-Tac поло можно в каталоге магазина, используя удобную систему поиска, фото и описания на сайте. Доставка купленных товаров в Киеве, Запорожье, Харькове, Львове, Днепре, Чернигове, Одессе, Виннице, Полтаве, Мариуполе и других городах Украины — в минимальные сроки.

  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
Наверх
,