0
My order
Wishlist
Add product to the wishes

M-Tac

     The Punisher online store offers servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, employees of departments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, tourists, athletes, airsoft players and simply connoisseurs of the military style to buy M-Tac branded clothing on favorable terms. In our catalog, you will be able to find a wide range of brand products for professionals and amateurs at a bargain price.

 M-Tac Tactical Clothing at Punisher Store

     Militarist Tactical (M-Tac) is a young popular brand that produces tactical clothing, shoes, equipment and accessories for military and police professionals, athletes, tourists and airsoft players. Since 2014, the company switched to the production of its own products - development and tailoring, and supplies special-purpose goods, including for the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

     The catalog of our online store presents a wide range of brand products:

       •             T-shirts and polos tactical and sweatpants with long and short sleeves;

       •             shirts with short and long sleeves;

       •             sweaters and fleece with hoods and without hoods;

       •             pants, jeans and shorts;

       •             tactical jackets, windcheaters, parks, vests and tunics, demi-season and winter;

       •             thermal underwear.

     All the items of clothing presented are original, certified and protected by the manufacturer’s warranty, designed for operation in difficult climatic and weather conditions, ergonomic and wear-resistant, repel water and allow the body to breathe (they pass air well).

 M-Tac Clothing Advantages

     Tactical clothing m-tac is designed, tailored and sewn taking into account the needs and wishes of professional military (special forces), specialists of power structures and athletes. The characteristic advantages of this clothing are:

       •             the high-strength waterproof and non-burning fabrics of the membrane type usage, as well as ripstop, blended fabrics based on cotton, impregnated fleece, Flex based on spandex, Codura DuPont nylon with polyurethane protection;M-Tac Rainstar Soft Shell Jacket Grey

       •             the use of American and Austrian innovative polymer insulation PrimaLoft and G-Loft with improved thermal and moisture insulation, not inferior to goose down;

       •             original cut, providing high functionality of clothes and complete freedom of movement;

       •             reliable fittings that ensure tight clothing and protection from falling out of pockets of weapons and equipment;

       •             duplicated seams and reinforcing pads in areas of increased mechanical stress;

       •             environmental friendliness and hygiene, ability to pass air (the "breathe" effect);

       •             stylish design that ensures the popularity of brand clothing in civilian life;

       •             wide range of colors for different types of troops and adaptation to any kind of natural landscape and the tone of the wardrobe.

     All M-Tac clothing is comfortable and does not hinder movements, undergoes mandatory test tests in field and combat conditions, is designed for extreme mechanical and climatic loads, does not tear, does not wrinkle, does not slip and does not deform with time, has a 2-4-fold margin strength, does not let water through, removes sweat and allows the body to breathe. It is designed both for combat or sports conditions, and for wearing in a city in peacetime.

 To buy m tac c clothes in Ukraine

     n our online store, you have an opportunity to order and buy M-Tac clothes of any kind, color and size at a bargain price. Wholesale and retail ordering of products is possible directly in the catalog. Each product is equipped with a photo, a detailed description and the current price.

We guarantee the highest quality and practicality of the brand’s clothing, offer it at reasonable prices and quickly deliver it to customers anywhere in Ukraine. For those who like to save money, we also offer certain used clothes at discount prices.

 

Up

0
Мой заказ
Рус
Желания
Добавьте товары в желания

M-Tac

     Интернет-магазин Punisher предлагает военнослужащим ВСУ, сотрудникам подразделений МВД, туристам, спортсменам, страйкболистам и просто ценителям стиля «милитари» купить фирменную одежду M-Tac на выгодных условиях. В нашем каталоге вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров бренда для профессионалов и любителей по выгодной цене.

 Тактическая одежда M-Tac в магазине Punisher

     Militarist Tactical (M-Tac) – молодой популярный бренд, выпускающий тактическую одежду, обувь, снаряжение и аксессуары для профессиональных военных и полицейский специалистов, спортсменов, туристов и страйкболистов. С 2014 года компания перешла на выпуск собственной продукции – разработку и пошив, и поставляет товары специального назначения, в том числе, для ВСУ.

     В каталоге нашего интернет магазина представлен широкий ассортимент товаров бренда:

       •             футболки и поло тактические и потоотводящие с длинным и коротким рукавом;

       •             рубашки с коротким и длинным рукавом;

       •             кофты и флиски с капюшонами и без капюшонов;

       •             брюки, джинсы и шорты;

       •             куртки тактические, ветровки, парки, жилеты и кители демисезонные и зимние;

       •             термобелье.

     Все представленные предметы одежды оригинальны, сертифицированы и защищены гарантией производителя, рассчитаны на эксплуатацию в сложных климатических и погодных условиях, эргономичны и износостойки, отталкивают воду и позволяют телу дышать (хорошо пропускают воздух).

 Преимущества одежды M-Tac

     Тактическая одежда m-tac разрабатывается, кроится и шьется с учетом потребностей и пожеланий профессиональных военных (спецназ), специалистов силовых структур и спортсменов. Характерными достоинствами этой одежды считаются:

       •             использование высокопрочных водонепроницаемых и негорящих тканей мембранного типа, а также рипстопа, смесовых тканей на хлопковой основе, пропитанного флиса, Flex на основе спандекса, нейлона Codura DuPont с полиуретановой защитой;M-Tac Rainstar Soft Shell Jacket Grey

       •             применение американских и австрийских инновационных полимерных утеплителей PrimaLoft и G-Loft с улучшенной термо- и влагоизоляцией, не уступающих гусиному пуху;

       •             оригинальный покрой, обеспечивающий высокую функциональность одежды и полную свободу движений;

       •             надежная фурнитура, обеспечивающая герметичность одежде и защиту от выпадения из карманов оружия и снаряжения;

       •             дублированные швы и усиливающие накладки в зонах повышенных механических нагрузок;

       •             экологичность и гигиеничность, способность пропускать воздух («дышать»);

       •             стильный дизайн, обеспечивающий популярность одежде бренда в гражданской жизни;

       •             широкая цветовая гамма для разных родов войск и адаптации к любому виду природного ландшафта и тону гардероба.

     Вся одежда M-Tac удобна и не сковывает движений, проходит обязательные тестовые испытания в полевых и боевых условиях, рассчитана на экстремальные механические и климатические нагрузки, не рвется, не мнется, не сбивается и не деформируется со временем, обладает 2-4-кратным запасом прочности, не пропускает воду, отводит пот и позволяет телу дышать. Она рассчитана как на боевые или спортивные условия, так и на ношение в условиях города в мирное время.

 Купить одежду m tac c в Украине

     В интернет-магазине вы можете заказать и купить одежду M-Tac любого вида, цвета и размера по выгодной цене. Оптовый и розничный заказ изделий возможен непосредственно в каталоге. Каждый товар снабжен фото, подробным описанием и актуальной ценой.

     Мы гарантируем высочайшее качество и практичность одежды бренда, предлагаем его по адекватным ценам и оперативно доставляем заказчикам в любую точку Украины. Для любителей экономить мы предлагаем также определенные модели одежды б/у по сниженным ценам.

 

Наверх