0
My order
Wishlist
Add product to the wishes

Shirts

   The Punisher online store offers servicemen, police officers, rescuers, security guards, tourists, hunters, fishermen, athletes, airsoft players and connoisseurs of "military" style to buy branded M Tac shirts at competitive prices. Our catalog contains the best models of shirts with long and short sleeves, as well as polo shirts from a well-known Ukrainian manufacturer. 

M-Tac shirt: types and characteristics

   M-Tac shirts are versatile clothing for men and women who serve in the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the National Police, as well as for fans of military style, athletes and people with an active lifestyle. These are products made of high-tech blended fabrics with unique technical characteristics and designed to be worn in the warm season or in the off-season under outerwear.

   The M-Tac company produces several types of shirts:

  • Universal tactical long-sleeved - products from the exclusive wind and moisture-proof material Avenger (used in the US Army), which is part of the Armed Forces uniforms set and will look great in a civilian classic wardrobe. Checked shirts are designed to be worn in summer as outerwear or under a jacket in winter, equipped with a stand-up collar, adjustable Velcro cuffs, functional chest pockets, and shoulder seals. 
  • Lightweight plain shirts with long sleeves (police) - plain classic products, identical in cut with the uniform of the National Police of Ukraine (there are no large chest pockets). They are sewn from durable polycotton rip-stop (cotton + polyester), equipped with a long sleeve with a button cuff, a stand-up collar with an inner polyester lining, two compact chest pockets for Velcro fastening, headset exits in the side seams, ventilation eyelets, Velcro panels for chevrons and shoulder straps.
  • Shirts with short sleeves - products that are identical in cut to police uniform summer shirts and are designed to be worn as outerwear in summer, or under a warm jacket in the cold season. 

   Each M-Tac shirt has a mud-oil-waterproof impregnation, durable sewing, holds its shape well, is resistant to mechanical stress and temperature extremes, does not lose its shape with frequent washing, is comfortable in everyday wear, does not hinder movement. The versatile fit and presentable appearance allows these shirts to be worn in civilian life, with a casual wardrobe. 

Order "M-Tac" shirts in Ukraine

   The catalog of our store contains the most popular models of M-Tac shirts for military specialists and everyday wear:

  • checkered long-sleeved shirts (red and black plaid);
  • long sleeve black classic shirts;
  • classic shirts with short sleeves.

   Each "M-Tac" shirt is an analogue of the uniforms of military and police officers, sewn with the expectation of extreme operation and long-term wearing, durable and reliable, resistant to mechanical stress, dust, dirt, chemicals, water, frequent washing, well ventilated and breathable , gets slightly wet and dries quickly. All products are certified and protected by the manufacturer's warranty.

   You can choose branded M-Tac shirts in the store's catalog using a convenient search system, photos and descriptions on the site. Delivery of purchased goods in Kiev, Zaporozhye, Kharkov, Lvov, Dnipro, Chernigov, Odessa, Vinnitsa, Mariupol and other cities of Ukraine - in the shortest possible time.

Shop by:
Display:
Up

0
Мой заказ
Рус
Желания
Добавьте товары в желания

Рубашки

   Интернет-магазин Punisher предлагает военнослужащим, сотрудникам полиции, спасателям, охранникам, туристам, охотникам, рыболовам, спортсменам, страйкболистам и ценителям «милитари»-стиля купить фирменные M Tac рубашки по выгодным ценам. В нашем каталоге представлены лучшие модели рубашек с длинным и коротким рукавом, а также рубашки поло от известного украинского производителя. 

M-Tac рубашка: виды и характеристики

   M-Tac рубашки — универсальная одежда для мужчин и женщин, которые служат в ВСУ и Национальной полиции, а также для любителей милитари-стиля, спортсменов и людей с активным образом жизни. Это изделия из высокотехнологичных смесовых тканей, отличающиеся уникальными техническими характеристиками и рассчитанные на ношение в теплое время года, либо в межсезонье под верхней одеждой.

   Компания «М-Так» выпускает рубашки нескольких видов:

  • Универсальные тактические с длинным рукавом — изделия из эксклюзивного ветро-влагозащитного материала Avenger (используется в армии США), которая является частью комплекта обмундирования бойцов ВСУ и прекрасно будет смотреться в гражданском классическом гардеробе. Рубашки в клетку рассчитаны на ношение летом в качестве верхней одежды или зимой под курткой, комплектуются воротником-стойкой, регулируемыми манжетами с липучками Velcro, функциональными нагрудными карманами, уплотнительными накладками на плечах. 
  • Легкие однотонные рубашки с длинным рукавом (police) — однотонные классические изделия, идентичные по покрою с униформой Национальной полиции Украины (отсутствуют большие нагрудные карманы). Шьются из прочного поликоттона рип-стоп (хлопок+полиэстер), комплектуются длинным рукавом с манжетой на пуговице, воротником-стойкой с внутренней полиэстеровой накладкой, двумя компактными нагрудными карманами под Velcro-застежку, выходами под гарнитуру в боковых швах, вентиляционными люверсами, велкро-панелями под шевроны и погоны.
  • Рубашки с коротким рукавом — изделия, идентичные по покрою с полицейскими форменными летними рубашками и рассчитаны на ношение в качестве верхней одежды летом, или под теплой курткой в холодное время года. 

   Каждая рубашка M-Tac имеет грязе-масло-водозащитную пропитку, прочный пошив, хорошо держит форму, устойчива к механическим нагрузкам и температурным перепадам, не теряет формы при частых стирках, комфортна в повседневной носке, не сковывает движений. Универсальный покрой и презентабельный внешний вид позволяет носить эти рубашки в гражданской жизни, с повседневным гардеробом. 

Заказать «М-Так» рубашки в Украине

   В каталоге нашего магазина представлены наиболее популярные модели рубашек M-Tac для военных специалистов и повседневного ношения:

  • рубашки с длинным рукавом клетчатые (красная и черная клетка);
  • рубашки с длинным рукавом черные классические;
  • рубашки классические с коротким рукавом.

   Каждая «М-Так» рубашка — аналог форменной одежды военных и полицейских, сшита с расчетом на экстремальную эксплуатацию и длительное ношение, прочна и надежна, устойчива к механическим нагрузкам, пыли, грязи, химикатам, воде, частым стиркам, хорошо вентилируется и пропускает воздух, слабо промокает и быстро сохнет. Вся продукция сертифицирована и защищена гарантией производителя.

   Выбрать фирменные M-Tac рубашки можно в каталоге магазина, используя удобную систему поиска, фото и описания на сайте. Доставка купленных товаров в Киеве, Запорожье, Харькове, Львове, Днепре, Чернигове, Одессе, Виннице, Мариуполе и других городах Украины — в минимальные сроки.

Сортировка:
Отображение:
Наверх