0
My order
Wishlist
Add product to the wishes

Pants

   The Punisher online store offers servicemen, police officers, rescuers, security guards, tourists, hunters, fishermen, athletes and connoisseurs of "military" style to buy branded "M-Tac" shorts and trousers on favorable terms. Our catalog contains universal models of tactical, demi-season, water-heat-resistant, denim and camouflage pants and shorts in a wide range of colors from a well-known Ukrainian brand. 

M-Tac pants: types, characteristics, advantages

   Tactical trousers and shorts are versatile clothing for military specialists that can be used in field and combat conditions, and, due to their practicality and stylish appearance, will look great in the everyday, youth and military wardrobe of civilians. A well-known Ukrainian brand produces a wide range of products:

  • Tactical trousers Agressor - versatile models made of mixed rip-stop fabric (cotton + polyester + spandex), lightweight, elastic, very durable, with impregnation from dirt and water. They perfectly withstand strong mechanical loads, temperature changes, high humidity, they let air through well, dry quickly and remove excess moisture, are easily washed and do not lose color juiciness. The products are lightweight, comfortable for the body, do not hinder freedom of movement, equipped with reinforcing inserts in places of maximum stress, many functional pockets with protected flaps (Velcro), comfortable straps for a wide trouser belt and YKK fittings.
  • Pants Soft Shell Winter - pants made of a membrane synthetic fabric with a removable fleece lining, combining reliable thermal insulation, good breathability and moisture and wind protection. They protect well from cold and high humidity, almost never get wet and dry quickly, "breathe" and quickly remove moisture. Designed to be worn in the cool off-season and winter cold. 
  • Army MM14 tactical camouflage trousers - trousers made of 100% cotton with nylon inserts in the waist, trouser pockets, waist, groin and knees. Lightweight, compact, optimal as tactical clothing for a serviceman, but can be worn in civilian life (hiking, fishing, hunting), do not constrain movement, do not torn, equipped with a large number of useful pockets with Velcro (including a knife clip or a flashlight), inserts for tactical knee pads and leg braces.
  • Gunner jeans - classic cotton pants (+ 2% elastane) with elements of tactical trousers (additional pockets for carrying gun magazines, reinforcing typical pockets for a knife clip), high-quality YKK fittings and reinforcement on the knees for tactical knee pads. Can be used as tactical pants and as a stylish element of civilian everyday wardrobe.
  • Shorts tactical Agressor and Conquistador - summer tactical shorts from rip-stop fabric for military specialists, daily wear, sports training, hiking. Withstand serious mechanical stress, breathe well, dry quickly, repel dust, dirt and water. The cut is original and modern, the fabric is elastic, light, and does not hinder movement. Equipped with harnesses for a wide waist belt and rings for attaching equipment, many universal and special (for attaching a clip of a knife or flashlight) pockets + cargo pocket with an asymmetric flap.

   All the presented models of M-Tac pants are versatile, heat and frost-resistant and retain elasticity in any weather, are environmentally friendly and hypoallergenic, have a wide range of colors to suit any tone of your wardrobe.

Buy M-Tac pants and shorts in Ukraine

   The catalog of our store contains the most popular models of pants from a Ukrainian manufacturer, which are in active demand among military and civilian specialists, athletes, people with an active lifestyle, tourists and fishermen:

  • M-Tac tactical pants;
  • M-Tac soft shell trousers;
  • army camouflage trousers;
  • classic jeans;
  • M-Tac tactical shorts in solid color and camouflage.

   Each piece of "M-Tac" pants, jeans and shorts is an original product, designed not just for everyday wear, but for the most serious mechanical, climatic and technical conditions of wearing, operation in field and combat conditions. The products are made of elastic fabrics, have a duplicated seam and a 2-4-fold safety margin, look stylish, presented in different colors. Products are certified and protected by a manufacturer's warranty.

   You can choose branded M-Tac pants and shorts in the store's catalog using a convenient search system, photos and descriptions on the site. Delivery of purchased goods in Kiev, Zaporozhye, Kharkov, Lvov, Dnipro, Chernigov, Odessa, Vinnitsa, Poltava, Mariupol and other cities of Ukraine - in the shortest possible time.

Shop by:
Display:
Up

0
Мой заказ
Рус
Желания
Добавьте товары в желания

Штаны

   Интернет-магазин Punisher предлагает военнослужащим, сотрудникам полиции, спасателям, охранникам, туристам, охотникам, рыболовам, спортсменам и ценителям «милитари»-стиля купить фирменные «M-Tac» шорты и брюки на выгодных условиях. В нашем каталоге представлены универсальные модели тактических, демисезонных, водо-теплозащищенных, джинсовых и камуфлированных штанов и шортов в широкой цветовой гамме от известного украинского бренда. 

M-Tac штаны: виды, характеристики, преимущества

   Тактические брюки и шорты — универсальная одежда для военных специалистов, которая может использоваться в походных и боевых условиях, а, благодаря практичности и стильному внешнему виду, будет прекрасно смотреться в повседневном, молодежном и милитари-гардеробе гражданских лиц. Известный украинский бренд выпускает широкий спектр изделий:

  • Тактические брюки Agressor — универсальные модели из смесовой рип-стоп-ткани (хлопок+полиэстер+спандекс), легкие, эластичные, очень прочные, с пропиткой от грязи и воды. Отлично выдерживают сильные механические нагрузки, температурные перепады, высокую влажность, хорошо пропускают воздух, быстро сохнут и выводят излишки влаги, легко стираются и не теряют сочности цвета. Изделия легки, комфортны для тела, не сковывают свободу движений, укомплектованы усиливающимися вставками в местах максимальных нагрузок, множеством функциональных карманов с защищенными клапанами (липучки), удобными шлейками под широкий брючный ремень и фурнитурой YKK.
  • Брюки Soft Shell Winter – штаны из мембранной синтетической ткани со съемной флисовой подкладкой, сочетающие в себе надежную теплоизоляцию, хороший воздухообмен и влаго-ветрозащиту. Хорошо защищают от холода и высокой влажности, почти не промокают и быстро сохнут, «дышат» и быстро выводят влагу. Рассчитаны на ношение в прохладное межсезонье и зимние холода. 
  • Тактические камуфлированные брюки Army MM14 — штаны из 100%-ного коттона с нейлоновыми вставками в поясе, на брючных карманах, на пояснице, в паху и на коленях. Легкие, компактные, оптимальны как тактическая одежда военнослужащего, но могут носиться в гражданской жизни (турпоход, рыбалка, охота), не сковывают движений, не рвутся, укомплектованы большим числом полезных карманов на велкро-липучках (в том числе, под клипсу ножа или фонарь), вставками под тактические наколенники и фиксаторами штанин.
  • Джинсы Gunner — классические хлопковые штаны (+2% эластан) с элементами тактических брюк (дополнительные карманы для переноски оружейных магазинов, усиления типовых карманов под клипсу ножа), качественной YKK-фурнитурой и усиление на коленях под тактические наколенники. Могут использоваться как тактические штаны и как стильный элемент штатского повседневного гардероба.
  • Шорты тактические Agressor и Conquistador — летние тактические шорты из рип-стоп-ткани для военных специалистов, ежедневного ношения, спортивных тренировок, туристических походов. Выдерживают серьезные механические нагрузки, хорошо пропускают воздух, быстро сохнут, отталкивают пыль, грязь и воду. Покрой оригинален и современен, ткань эластична, легка, не сковывает движений. Комплектуются шлейками под широкий поясной ремень и кольцами для крепления снаряжения, множеством универсальных и специальных (для крепления клипсы ножа или фонаря) карманов + карго-карманом с асимметричным клапаном.

   Все представленные модели M-Tac штанов — универсальны, тепло-морозоустойчивы и хорошо сохраняют эластичность при любой погоде, экологичны и гипоаллергенны, имеют широкую цветовую гамму под любой тон вашего гардероба.

Купить M-Tac брюки и шорты в Украине

   В каталоге нашего магазина представлены наиболее популярные модели штанов украинского производителя, пользующиеся активным спросом у военных и штатских специалистов, спортсменов, людей с активным образом жизни, туристов и рыболовов:

  • M-Tac штаны тактические;
  • M-Tac брюки soft shell;
  • брюки армейские камуфляжные;
  • джинсы классические;
  • M-Tac шорты тактические однотонные и камуфляжные.

   Каждая единица «М-Так» штанов, джинсов и шортов — оригинальная продукция, рассчитанная не просто на повседневное ношение, но на максимально серьезные механические, климатические и технические условия ношения, эксплуатацию в полевых и боевых условиях. Изделия сшиты из эластичных тканей, имеют дублированный шов и 2-4-кратный запас прочности, выглядят стильно, представлены в разных расцветках. Продукция сертифицирована и защищена гарантией производителя.

   Выбрать фирменные M-Tac штаны и шорты можно в каталоге магазина, используя удобную систему поиска, фото и описания на сайте. Доставка купленных товаров в Киеве, Запорожье, Харькове, Львове, Днепре, Чернигове, Одессе, Виннице, Полтаве, Мариуполе и других городах Украины — в минимальные сроки.

Сортировка:
Отображение:
Наверх