0
My order
Wishlist
Add items to wish list

Shorts

Sort:
by popularity cheaper first by name
View:

The Punisher online store offers servicemen, police officers, rescuers, security guards, tourists, hunters, fishermen, athletes and connoisseurs of "military" style to buy branded "M-Tac" shorts on favorable terms. Our catalog contains universal models of tactical shorts in a wide range of colors from a well-known Ukrainian brand. 

M-Tac pants: types, characteristics, advantages

   Tactical shorts are versatile clothing for military specialists that can be used in field and combat conditions, and, due to their practicality and stylish appearance, will look great in the everyday, youth and military wardrobe of civilians. A well-known Ukrainian brand produces a wide range of products:

  • Shorts tactical Agressor and Conquistador - summer tactical shorts from rip-stop fabric for military specialists, daily wear, sports training, hiking. Withstand serious mechanical stress, breathe well, dry quickly, repel dust, dirt and water. The cut is original and modern, the fabric is elastic, light, and does not hinder movement. Equipped with harnesses for a wide waist belt and rings for attaching equipment, many universal and special (for attaching a clip of a knife or flashlight) pockets + cargo pocket with an asymmetric flap.

   All the presented models of M-Tac shorts are versatile, heat and frost-resistant and retain elasticity in any weather, are environmentally friendly and hypoallergenic, have a wide range of colors to suit any tone of your wardrobe.

Buy M-Tac shorts in Ukraine

   The catalog of our store contains the most popular models of shorts from a Ukrainian manufacturer, which are in active demand among military and civilian specialists, athletes, people with an active lifestyle, tourists and fishermen:

  • M-Tac tactical shorts in solid color and camouflage.

   Each piece of "M-Tac" shorts is an original product, designed not just for everyday wear, but for the most serious mechanical, climatic and technical conditions of wearing, operation in field and combat conditions. The products are made of elastic fabrics, have a duplicated seam and a 2-4-fold safety margin, look stylish, presented in different colors. Products are certified and protected by a manufacturer's warranty.

   You can choose branded M-Tac shorts in the store's catalog using a convenient search system, photos and descriptions on the site. Delivery of purchased goods in Kiev, Zaporozhye, Kharkov, Lvov, Dnipro, Chernigov, Odessa, Vinnitsa, Poltava, Mariupol and other cities of Ukraine - in the shortest possible time.

  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
  • Add to wishlist
    Sign in
    to add this item to wishlist
Up

0
Мой заказ
Желания
Добавьте товары в желания

Шорты

Сортировка:
по популярности сначала дешевле по названию
Отображение:

 Интернет-магазин Punisher предлагает военнослужащим, сотрудникам полиции, спасателям, охранникам, туристам, охотникам, рыболовам, спортсменам и ценителям «милитари»-стиля купить фирменные «M-Tac» шорты на выгодных условиях. В нашем каталоге представлены универсальные модели тактических шортов в широкой цветовой гамме от известного украинского бренда. 

M-Tac штаны: виды, характеристики, преимущества

   Тактические шорты — универсальная одежда для военных специалистов, которая может использоваться в походных и боевых условиях, а, благодаря практичности и стильному внешнему виду, будет прекрасно смотреться в повседневном, молодежном и милитари-гардеробе гражданских лиц. Известный украинский бренд выпускает широкий спектр изделий:

  • Шорты тактические Agressor и Conquistador — летние тактические шорты из рип-стоп-ткани для военных специалистов, ежедневного ношения, спортивных тренировок, туристических походов. Выдерживают серьезные механические нагрузки, хорошо пропускают воздух, быстро сохнут, отталкивают пыль, грязь и воду. Покрой оригинален и современен, ткань эластична, легка, не сковывает движений. Комплектуются шлейками под широкий поясной ремень и кольцами для крепления снаряжения, множеством универсальных и специальных (для крепления клипсы ножа или фонаря) карманов + карго-карманом с асимметричным клапаном.

   Все представленные модели M-Tac шорт — универсальны и хорошо сохраняют эластичность при любой погоде, экологичны и гипоаллергенны, имеют широкую цветовую гамму под любой тон вашего гардероба.

Купить M-Tac шорты в Украине

   В каталоге нашего магазина представлены наиболее популярные модели шорт украинского производителя, пользующиеся активным спросом у военных и штатских специалистов, спортсменов, людей с активным образом жизни, туристов и рыболовов:

  • M-Tac шорты тактические однотонные и камуфляжные.

   Каждая единица «М-Так» шорт — оригинальная продукция, рассчитанная не просто на повседневное ношение, но на максимально серьезные механические, климатические и технические условия ношения, эксплуатацию в полевых и боевых условиях. Изделия сшиты из эластичных тканей, имеют дублированный шов и 2-4-кратный запас прочности, выглядят стильно, представлены в разных расцветках. Продукция сертифицирована и защищена гарантией производителя.

   Выбрать фирменные M-Tac шорты можно в каталоге магазина, используя удобную систему поиска, фото и описания на сайте. Доставка купленных товаров в Киеве, Запорожье, Харькове, Львове, Днепре, Чернигове, Одессе, Виннице, Полтаве, Мариуполе и других городах Украины — в минимальные сроки.

  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • Шорты M-Tac Conquistador Flex Black, Черный, Small
    −4%
    1 173.43 грн
    1 129.43 грн
    В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • Шорты M-Tac Conquistador Flex Coyote, Coyote Brown, Medium
    −4%
    1 173.43 грн
    1 129.43 грн
    В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
  • В желания
    Войдите на сайт чтобы
    добавить товар в список желаний
Наверх